Spin Crazy

Wow, it’s June already! Spring just sort of disappeared in a never-ending rain, and now here we are rushing full speed ahead into a very hot summer.

These days, I seem to have an abundance of spinning fibre, coming at me from every which way.  Of course this means that I am spinning like a madwoman, unable to stop myself from sitting down at the wheel every time I walk past.  I’ve got a million projects in mind for my finished results…

Look at the beautiful fibre, just waiting to be spun. Who could resist?

Yes, that's a homemade niddy noddy. Cost? Less than $3.

I so love new yarn hanging to dry after first washing. It makes me smile.

 

Oh yes, I love to spin!!

 

As an aside… take a look at the world’s best laundry partner:

This is the sweet face I see grinning at me each day as I hang the clothes. My favourite time of day!

 

3 thoughts on “Spin Crazy

Leave a Reply

