Yarning

After the madness of trying to finish all of my Christmas crafting, I took a sort-of break from knitting & crocheting in January – instead of knitting every day, I only knit a few days a week. I still have several projects going, but they’re all coming along well enough.

Remember Lynden’s hoodie? It’s nearly complete! The other day I finished the sleeves (after having to rip them back a little and make them longer) and have started the hood. My fingers are crossed that it will be finished within a week. Lynden is eager to wear it!

5 thoughts on “Yarning

    • Hi Ellen, thanks for stopping by and thanks for your kind words. The yarn is Fisherman’s Wool from Lion Brand, not my own handspun. Next week I’ll share what I’ve been knitting with some handspun! It’s a fun project… 🙂

Leave a Reply

